Emmanuel Baptist Church 2021-2022 Officers

<u>Office</u>	Position	Term Expiration
Pastor		
Moderator	Loren Kuhnly	6-30-20*
Vice Moderator	Diane Knudson	6-30-20*
Board of Deacons	Steve Oswell Mark Anderson Ron Rodriguez	6-30-20* 6-30-22 6-30-22
Board of Deaconesses	Rose Oswell Carla Anderson Leslie Peterson Jan Nelson	6-30-20* 6-30-22 6-30-22 6-30-25
Board of Trustees	Paul Schad Al Preston Mike Nelson	6-30-20* 6-30-22 6-30-22
Recording Secretary	Sherry Carlson	6-30-20*
Assistant Recording Secretary	Amy Bishop	6-30-20*
Treasurer	Rose Oswell/Kim Kuhnly	6-30-20*
Financial Secretary	Nancy Preston	6-30-20*
Head Usher	John Nordstrom	6-30-20*
Greeter	Jan Nelson	6-30-20*
Auditors	Sherry Carlson Rose Oswell	6-30-20*
Christian Education Board	Amy Bishop Nancy Preston Jan Nelson	6-30-20* 6-30-21 6-30-22
Missions Committee	Hazel Olson Amy Bishop Carla Anderson Mike & Jan Nelson	6-30-20* 6-30-20* 6-30-20* 6-30-23
Music Committee	Jan Nelson Rose Oswell Leslie Peterson	6-30-20* 6-30-20* 6-30-23
Librarian	Leslie Peterson	6-30-23

• Carry on to 2022